Bank of Sunset and Trust Co.
 

Bank Holiday Schedule

For your convenience, Bank of Sunset would like to inform you of our bank holiday and closing schedule:

New Year's Holiday Monday, January 1, 2018 CLOSED
Martin Luther King's Day Monday, January 15, 2018 CLOSED
Mardi Gras Tuesday, February 13, 2018 CLOSED
Good Friday Friday, March 30, 2018 CLOSED
Memorial Day Monday, May 28, 2018 CLOSED
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4, 2018 CLOSED
Labor Day Monday, September 3, 2018 CLOSED
Columbus Day Monday, October 8, 2018 CLOSED
Veteran's Day Monday, November 12, 2018 CLOSED
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 22, 2018 CLOSED
Christmas Day Tuesday, December 25, 2018 CLOSED

*Note: Internet banking transfers between accounts made after closing time will be posted on the following banking day.