Bank of Sunset and Trust Co.
 

Bank Holiday Schedule

For your convenience, Bank of Sunset would like to inform you of our bank holiday and closing schedule:

New Year's Holiday Tuesday, January 1, 2019 CLOSED
Martin Luther King's Day Monday, January 21, 2019 CLOSED
Mardi Gras Tuesday, March 5, 2019 CLOSED
Good Friday Friday, April 19, 2019 CLOSED
Memorial Day Monday, May 27, 2019 CLOSED
Independence Day Thursday, July 4, 2019 CLOSED
Labor Day Monday, September 2, 2019 CLOSED
Columbus Day Monday, October 14, 2019 CLOSED
Veteran's Day Monday, November 11, 2019 CLOSED
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 28, 2019 CLOSED
Christmas Day Wednesday, December 25, 2019 CLOSED

*Note: Internet banking transfers between accounts made after closing time will be posted on the following banking day.